Archiv
Organisation (E-Mails) - UHC Mittelland
Organisation
Postadresse
Unihockey Mittelland
Region Olten Zofingen
Schöngrundstrasse 66
4600 Olten

E-Mail:  administration@unihockey-mittelland.ch
Bankkonto:  Aargauische Kantonalbank, Olten
IBAN:  CH18 0076 1016 0100 6331 0
Vorstand
Co-Präsidium:
Schalk Tobias ( tobias.schalk@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Meier Markus ( markus.meier@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Geschäftsstelle:
Summermatter Diana ( administration@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Spielbetrieb:
Erne Franz ( spielbetrieb@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Sport:
Merian Jürg ( juerg.merian@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Finanzen:
Streit Marc ( finanzen@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Marketing:
Sammartano Giuseppe ( giuseppe.sammartano@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Kommunikation:
Schalk Tobias ( tobias.schalk@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Events: vakant
Material:
Baumgartner Beat ( material@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Eltern:
Leuenberger André ( andre.leuenberger@unihockey-mittelland.ch )
Sponsoring
Premium Sponsor













Gold Sponsoren






Ausrüster